Another Murder

Last weekend I was able to murder my sister.

Last weekend I was able to murder my sister. If this is your first time here that might sound quite alarming but don’t worry because it was only for an assignment and I didn’t really murder her.

For my CSI assignment, we were given the task to put makeup on 3 different people and create a crime scene. This is all to fit in with a serial killer story we had to create. You can find more about it in an earlier post called ‘CSI Assignment’

This time I got to put makeup on my sister. Below you should find all the photos of her death. 🙂

p.s. My sister was not hurt in anyway and is perfectly fine.

screen-shot-2016-10-24-at-8-35-28-pmscreen-shot-2016-10-24-at-8-35-30-pm

Posted in CMS

Leave a Reply

