Matric Dance MakeUp

She has stunning facial features which helped to make my job really easy. It was a good time doing her makeup and jamming out to tunes at the same time, getting her excited for her dance.

So yesterday was my sister’s Matric Dance. She decided that she wanted me to do her make up for her. So when I got home from college she showed me some examples and I began to work on her face. She has stunning facial features which helped to make my job really easy. It was a good time doing her makeup and jamming out to tunes at the same time, getting her excited for her dance. Once i was done, I helped fix some of the curls in her hair that she had curled before sending her off on her magical night. I managed to snap a few photos quickly before so I do apologize that they’re not the best quality but look out for photos in the future because I’ll post some professional photos so you can see better.

img_9807
For her make up she wanted her eyebrows to be done, a dark brown smokey eye and a light pink lip.
img_9813
I decided to add a slight cat eye as well to make her eye pop more.
img_9809
We went for a very messy yet put together curly haired look
img_9810
I apologize again for the terrible quality but you can just make out the put-together-messy curls.
Posted in CMS

Leave a Reply

